MakeyMakey print board

Playing with MaKeyMaKey

Yesterday my wife brought home this nifty little gadget called the MaKeyMaKey

– and even though I feel like I have come to the point where I need some really crazy technology to get me excited. I am pretty much up in the roof about this thing.
and the main reason why, is that it opens up new creative ideas for things that could get other people excited.

you can use everything thats power conductive
you can use everything thats power conductive
Paper Interface MakeyMakey
Paper Interface MakeyMakey
paper button
paper button – integrated ground
first prototype - conductive drawing
first prototype – conductive drawing

closeup on drawing

Leave a Reply

